Illustration Friday : Transportation

My first drawing for Illustration Friday.

3 comentarios en “Illustration Friday : Transportation

  1. She probably has older brothers who got skate boards and Granny got her a pushchair. What I sound bitter, nothing to do with me my story involved bikes and a doll pram:)

    A excellent imaginative illustration which immediatly brought a child hood memory to the surface, sadly I wasn’t as inventive as your character when it came to what to do with the item.

  2. Thank you for your comments. I’m glad you liked it.

    This is my first illustration for “Illustration Friday”, and I’m a little bit ashamed because I’m not very good with watercolors: I always put too much water on paper, and I end up smudging the ink.

Responder

